What's Your Current Favorite Setup?

Hi All!

I've been vaping daily for a few years now (after a long break), and like many of you I suffer from occasional moderate-to-severe VAS. But I never really use more than one vape 95% of the time, and that one changes a couple times a year. New vapes come in, old vapes get shelved, then re-enter the rotation, sometimes modded or with new accessories.

My current daily workhorse is the Mighty with a Delta3d adapter on a TAG bubbler, with my Dynavap DDave waterwands still getting used several times a week.

As I consider vapes a hobby, I'm always looking for new ideas, and would love to know what all of you are currently rocking with!

Comments

• I tend to rotate through my collection fairly regularly to keep things fresh. But currently my 710 coils banger setup is reaching the reach test, as well as the Weedeater, Tubo Evic, and one of the Sticky Bricks

• @Southie Sweet! Those Disorderly Conduction setups look great, I only wish concentrates were easier to access in my neck of the woods.

• @Gordo It really is a nice set up, but I get it... I only recently found a local concentrate plug myself

• Very similarly, I too use mostly 1-2 vapes 95% of the time and the 2 vapes change.

Nowadays it's Crafty+ (absolutely loving it) and always one Dynavap (Nonavong microdosed right now). Sometimes during weekends I take out my desktops, I only have 2, so both of them (E-Nano, G43).

And as a cherry on top, Brilliant Cut Grinder as the best of the best (Gold-Onyx).

• It depends on where I am and how fast I need to get a buzz, but I stick to the stempod for OTG and either theEnano or sticky brick runt at home. I just bought a tinymight tho so I'm sure that will be my next ADV.