Newbie here

Looking to get a vaporizer for dry herb. I've been watching tons of videos on utube and 420 has the best ones on youtube. Very detailed and honest and I have learned a bunch, I'm new to it all.. I only want to vape at night 3-4 hits and that's it, (for now) . I am liking the Ghost MV1 because if I understand it right I can pack it vape a few times shut it off and pick it up again the next day and do the same and my herb will still be good to go. The multiple reviews for this unit are positive. I went to Ghost website and they are sold out, any other sites that are reputable that I can trust to order from? Any advice would be great, thanks in advance.

Troy

Comments

• edited May 22

@seaham358 unfortunately Ghost went out of business around a month ago (maybe a lil longer). You can still find them around, but I would advise against grabbing one, because they were known to fail. When they were still open the customer service was great, but now its sadly non existent, which makes getting an MV1 a bit of a gamble.

The Dynavap is a good vape for just taking a couple of hits, I generally finish a bowl in one session since it has such a small load size, but you could in theory hit it and come back to it later. there are a number of other on demand vapes that may fit your needs, but I would suggest seeing what other vapes catch your eye and we can steer you in the right direction from there.

Satta
  • Thanks for the info.. Ya I read the article on this site about 30 min after I posted this and say that Ghost is probably done. Any suggestions for a "on demand" vape would be great. Thanks for the info. I'll keep looking and check out the Dynavap.

• Take a look at the Sticky Brick Runt also. a lot of versatility, on demand cause its torch driven, tons of flavor and effect.

• Try a Dynavap vapcap M if you're cool with the flame. Great for taking a couple of puffs and then putting down cause it only has a tiny bowl.

• Lotta love for the Sticky Bricks