≡ Menu

Dry Herb Vaporizer Reviews

I am an independent vape reviewer. My reviews and vaporizer recommendations are 100% unbiased and objective. I continuously test and compare products to make sure my insights and advice are up-to-date. If you ever have questions do not hesitate to reach out!

My most recommended dry herb vape is the Mighty. It’s $300 and it’s about the size of two iphones stacked screen-to-screen.  The Mighty is incredibly easy and reliable and it produces potent, pleasurable vapor every time. Watch my Mighty Review video to see if its right for you.

Other highly recommended vapes are the Arizer Solo 2 ($188), Healthy Rips Fury 2 ($140), and the Vapcap M ($60).

Latest Dry Herb Vaporizer Reviews

How Dry Herb Vapes Work

Dry herb vaporizers extract the THC and cannabinoids directly from the ground cannabis or dry herb. This type of weed vape uses as little as .05g of ground cannabis and will give you a cleaner and clearer high than smoking – while extracting nearly twice the amount of THC and cannabinoids. Dry herb vaporizers vary drastically in prices, features, and performance.

Oil Pen Reviews / Dab Pen / THC Cartridge Vapes

Oil pens and cartridge based weed vapes are very popular because they’re so convenient. However due to lack of regulation, these vapes and brands can vary dramatically in quality. Oil pens and THC oil vapes are tiny and ultra convenient as well as quick-acting.

Portable Dab Rig Reviews

There’s nothing quite like a dab right before a meal. Battery powered dab-rigs are great for hitting a few dabs in the car or anywhere else you please.

More Dry Herb Vape Reviews

 

 

{ 16 comments… add one }
  • Dan July 2, 2018, 6:15 pm

    Hi Troy, waiting for haze square full review. Is it coming soon? Thanks

    • Troy July 4, 2018, 8:58 am

      Hi Dan! Yes and no. It’s one of my next 5 or 6 videos, but I don’t know how soon they’re going to happen.
      Trying to record this week, but editing may not happen until later this month 🙁

      • Perry Meison October 4, 2018, 1:42 pm

        Not yet ? :O

  • Steve D July 5, 2018, 2:09 pm

    Hi Troy,
    I am looking for a small, pocket sized Convection vape, ideally with removable 18650 cells.
    Something like the Fury2 (I know this has a fixed battery).
    I only vape flower, so Dan / concentrate etc is not a concern.
    What do you recommend?
    Thanks,
    Steve.

  • David Ette July 31, 2018, 9:34 pm

    Hi Troy
    Looking for information / reviews on boundless Tera V3

  • gnarlydankstuff August 15, 2018, 11:51 pm

    Hi Troy! Have you heard of the Ditantium vaporizer? sneaky pete just did a review on it and I’m curious to know what you think of it?

    also, which vape would you pick? Im trying to decide between the arizer EQ or the vapexhale cloud evo. can you give your opinion please? thanks.

    • Troy August 16, 2018, 6:46 pm

      Hi Gnarly! I have heard of it. I used it a few weeks ago at Champs, but I didn’t bring one home to test. It was OK. It seemed more suited for dry herb than dabs.

  • Dexter August 23, 2018, 2:40 pm

    Hi Troy!

    Do you have any plans for reviewing the Arizer Extreme Q desktop vape?

    Thanks man!

  • Larry Hoover August 25, 2018, 4:53 pm

    Hey troy,

    Are you planning on reviewing the new Triton from W9 tech (planetia Uptoia/ uptech)?

    • Troy August 26, 2018, 8:18 am

      Hey Larry!! The new Triton looks cool. I might check it out after I’m done reviewing the ez-sai and the quartz quest.

  • Carrie forward September 13, 2018, 8:43 pm

    I have a new vaporizer I want to use it but I’m scared when I puff on it sometimes it cracked and it scares me trying to quit smooking

    • Troy September 21, 2018, 9:01 pm

      Hi Carrie, that sounds scary. What vary?
      that didn’t make sense, but it rhymed.
      What vape?

  • Raul Fernandez September 15, 2018, 8:21 am

    What are thoughts on the megatoke vs the pax 3? I wanna treat myself to something that’s worth buying on my birthday

    • Troy September 21, 2018, 8:59 pm

      Hey Raul! Pax 3 is a great portable vape if you need that ultra-tiny size. There are other vapes on the market with better vapor, for less money. The Megatoke is actually a combustion device.

Leave a Comment